leble
 
Colegiales
Álvarez Thomas 899
Tel: 4554-5350
Mail: athomas@leble.com.ar
Palermo
Honduras 5999
Tel: 4779-0272
Mail: honduras@leble.com.ar
Chacarita
Av. Dorrego 999
Tel: 4854-2616
Mail: dorrego@leble.com.ar
Caballito
Otamendi 500
Tel: 4983-1450
Mail: otamendi@leble.com.ar
Caballito
Valle 1101
Tel: 4432-4914
Mail: valle@leble.com.ar
Barrio Norte
French 2999
Tel: 4804-8952
Mail: french@leble.com.ar
Belgrano
Virrey Arredondo 2306
Tel: 4783-0420
Mail: arredondo@leble.com.ar
Belgrano
Ciudad de la Paz 2701
Tel: 4781-5321
Mail: ciudad@leble.com.ar
Recoleta
Callao 1593
Tel: 4811-4548
Mail: callao@leble.com.ar
Almagro
Mario Bravo 908
Tel: 4862-5673
Mail: almagro@leble.com.ar
Panadería Boutique
(Colegiales)

Céspedes 3148
Tel: 4554-5870
  Le Blé . Copyright 2012 . info@leble.com.ar